Our second full-length release is also the debut long player from New Numbers. Vactionland’s nine songs reveal a myriad of influences, often within the confines of a single track. The chugging guitars of “Hinterlands,” with it’s reggae influenced bridge, sit comfortably next to the synth driven groove of “Talk About Yourself” and the escalating psych grandeur of “Islands,” the album’s centerpiece. This is a collection of dense and melodic songs that rewards multiple listens with it’s trove of sonic treats. As of this writing, our LP will be the only physical version of this album. 300 copies on “ultra” clear vinyl with screen-printed foldover sleeves, full digital download AND a set of 1 inch buttons.

A1 / Death And Dying
A2 / Hinterlands
A3 / Move A Muscle
A4 / Verbal
A5 / Islands
B6 / Creature Comforts
B7 / Talk About Yourself
B8 / High School
B9 / Vacation

International buyers should contact us
before paying through Paypal